top of page

Pursue what you love

I first started writing at 16- as my bio says- but recently I've had some not-so-pleasant experiences that I hope will permit me to write with more emotion.

After being out of the dating game since before I entered- I never actually dated anyone- for at least a decade, I found myself wanting very much to date this one guy who I met on a Christian dating site- if you can believe that. The site called Christian Dating for Free (CDFF) is no longer "free", so I no longer feel upset about having left.

Now I devote more of my time to WRITING. I also started designing and making book covers the year before I met Aaron- meant to relieve some stress I was feeling. Now I truly enjoy doing that. It and writing have become 2 ways that I can express myself without fearing retaliation of some kind. FICTIONAL works are just that: FICTIONAL.

So in running AWAY from having tumultuous emotions that really don't make sense I'm running TOWARD my Lord and Savior. I seek Him much more frequently than I used to.

So it's ALL GLORY TO GOD for what I write. ALL of it is thanks to God.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page