top of page

The start of ART...

I wasn't prepared for the artistic side of myself to break through out of the proverbial prison cell. But that's just what happened one day about a year ago. Maybe closer to two years.

What started out as merely a way to vent my frustrations became so much more just a few months later. Where I had begun photo-editing as merely a pastime when my thoughts inevitably went to not-so-pleasant subjects--usually a guy--I would work on making coers.

What once was an avenue for "venting" became something I enjoyed. Then loved to do. Then wanted to do on a regular basis. I started buying and using images from a stock site-- Bigstockphoto.com--and I've been making them ever since.

Some photos I use are given to me. Not all are from a place where I must PAY MONEY. I can't afford to always do that. I use images/photos both given and paid for. The combination seems to work pretty well.

Only one cover displayed below has both, but there are a number of others in my "repertoire".


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page